Week: Nine Due Date: September 4, 2015
How are you feeling? Excited, Nervous, Happy, Scared, Anxious...
What are you craving? S'mores, Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream, and Chai Tea
What happened this week? The Government shut down and we found out we're having twins!
Inspirational Thought: A grand adventure is about to begin.
I wanted to wait until it had really sunk in that there are two babies in my belly this time around. I was a little shocked at first, but overall I'm excited. At our next appointment we'll find out the genders of our little blessings. Marc hasn't said anything, but I wonder if he wants two more boys. He could have his own little basketball team. :) I would love to have two little girls. I can see Quentin being the protective big brother over two little sisters. I'll be happy no matter what as long as we have two healthy babies, but I am excited. I've already picked out a few names I like that I need to run by Marc, but so far for boys I've got Lucas, Nathan, Antwon, James, Sawyer, Clayton, and Chase. For girls I have Peyton, Brooke, Quinn, Mia, Sawyer, Rachel, and Jude. For our pregnancy announcements, the baby shower, and birth announcements I would love to do a Thing 1 and Thing 2 thing but I have a few other ideas in case Marc doesn't like those. These are the things I think of when Quentin wakes me up or I can't sleep at night. I've also thought of a few other things and these things are a little more certain.

1. We have to move. I finish school in one week and then I'll be a Junior Designer instead of an Intern which means I'll be making more money on a salary basis with design bonuses. Maybe we can afford a cute little house somewhere with one room for the twins and one for Q. Location is debateable, but moving is not.
2. We are blessed to have Quentin and blessed to have these twins on their way. I am blessed to have so many siblings that I love to the moon and back. I just don't want to have 12 kids of my own. I think after the twins I'm going to look into a semi permanent birh control so that we have a little bit of a breather and a chance to plan before we have any more.

I'm currently craving some Ginger Ale and Cranberry Juice so I think I'm going to combine the two and see where that gets me. I also plan on eating a S'mores Ice Cream Sandwich Bar. I discovered them today when I was at Vons. Score for the lil pregnant lady and the twins.
This week your baby is the size of a... grape