Week: Nine Due Date: September 4, 2015
How are you feeling? Morning sickness has started, but this time it likes to creep up around lunch time.
What are you craving? Root beer floats, iced coffee (decaf!!!) and pasta
What happened this week? Orange is the New Black and Uzo won at the SAGS and it was beautiful.
Inspirational Thought: a bold and dashing adveture is in your future
We've told almost everyone who needs to know, which puts me at the excited mode and I want to tell everyone, but we have yet to have our ultra sound. As much as canceling one appointment to fit a doctor's appointment in would seem like no big deal, it's harder to do so. But I really can't wait to hear lovebug's heart beat and hopefully see HIM on the screen. HE has to be a boy! For the sake of my sanity, I need at least one boy, and I will be good. I won't be disappointed, if lovebug is a girl, but damn I already have 3 plus Kelsey.

It's funny how I was joking and BAM! I find out that I'm pregnant, but as always, I've felt everything happens for a reason, and maybe us not planning or waiting too long will be good for the future? WHO KNOWS. but I do know, that this house might be a tad too small for all of us, we do need a guest room and the baby need his room!

I'm showing a little, but I'm doing the Jackie O thing and hiding the tiny little, and i mean tiny, bump that i have. if you looked at me, you would think i just gained weight, but i don't want any speculation!!

This week your baby is the size of a... grape